Nunavut Arctic College

Switch to desktop

Meet the newly elected student council committee members

Left to Right; Darlene Eyegetok SSWP YR 2 (CamBay), Beatrice Udlaoyak G.R.E.A.T program (CamBay), Harley Evalik SSWP YR 1 (CamBay), Daisy Anoee SSWP YR1 (Arviat), Kim Aupaluktuq SSWP YR 1 (Baker Lake), and Jessica Otokiak SSWP YR 1 (CamBay).


Copyright 2008-2016 Nunavut Arctic College. All rights reserved.
For more information on our programs and courses, contact the Registrar's Office at 1-866-979-7222

Top Desktop version